Anja Schneider to release first album in 9 years

Following her move from longtime affiliate Mobilee the Berlin-based artist has announced she will be releasing a full-length on her new label.The Berliner is releasing the record via her newly founded label – Sous Music.

Titled ‘SoMe’, the 9-tracked LP marks the first long player from Schneider since the 2008 release of Beyond The Valley. Set for a release date of 3rd November, the project will be distributed by !K7.

1. The Sun
2. Secret Escapes
3. All I See
4. WMF
5. Sanctuary feat. Stereo MCs
6. Got Me With A Bang
7. Night Out
8. Look of Love
9. Shadows

Anja will also kick off an album tour that will see her visit Barcelona, Paris, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Detroit, Berlin, London, Zurich and Munich, dates and venues will be announced soon.

Stream ‘All I See’ from the album below.


You may also like...


May 22 (11:30 pm)
Melkweg Amsterdam - Lijnbaansgracht 234a
May 29 (11:30 pm)
Melkweg Amsterdam - Lijnbaansgracht 234a
June 2 (11:00 pm)
Elektroküche Köln (Official) - Siegburger Straße 110


Quote by Sven Väth

I think it’s really Important that the crowd hunk there’s someone up there who’s looking after them. I always try to create a little wave, a journey I think it much more about fantasy, a trip.
— Sven Väth

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.